Armourers’ Hall, situated on the corner of Coleman Street and London Wall, is on the original site of the ‘Dragon and two Shoppes’. The Company has occupied this same site since 1346.
A unique setting for all types of tasting functions. The Hall has rooms seating 60 (Hall) and 40 (The Green Room).
All content copyright ©1997-2021 Taste of the Vine. Design by Moka